City of Plymouth Plan Commission

Members: Please notify us if you are unable to attend the meeting.

Chairman; Mayor Don Pohlman

Members:

Carole O'Malley Jeremy Schellin Greg Hildebrand Ron Nicolaus David Wilson Scott VanNorwick

The City of Plymouth Plan Commission will have a meeting on Thursday, **March 3, 2021 at** 6:00 PM in **Room 305**, City Hall, and Plymouth, WI.

The agenda will be as follows:

- 1.) Approval of Minutes from February 3, 2022.
- **2.)** Discussion and Action Regarding Extraterritorial Map; Lot 2, C.S.M. V.13 P159 160, AND PART OF THE SE ¼ OF THE NE ¼ OF SECTION 24, T15N, R21E, TOWN OF PLYMOUTH, SHEBOYGAN COUNTY, WISCONSIN. Van Horn Group, (enclosure)
- **3.) Communication Letters, E-mails, or Reports Related to the Plan Commission** (Chairman, Secretary, Plan Commission members, City of Plymouth Staff/Alderpersons)

It is possible that members of and possibly a quorum of members of other governmental bodies of the municipality may be in attendance at the above stated meeting to gather information. No action will be taken by any governmental body at the above stated meeting other than the governmental body specifically referred to above in this notice. Please note that, upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of disabled individuals through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact City of Plymouth ADA Coordinator Leah Federwisch, located in the Plymouth Utilities office at 900 County Road PP, Plymouth, WI or call 920-893-3853